LogoNNN

Events and culture


 Latest Event Articles 
diary-614149640
Latest Norfolk Christian community events
Take a look at these events of interest to the Norfolk Christian community including Julian Book Club, Ouse Valley Filling Station and Climate Change talks More ...
John Balls Isaac Watts
Talk on the hymns of Isaac Watts at Norwich church 
John Balls will speak on Isaac Watts: the Godfather of English Hymnody at a special event at the old Meeting House church in Norwich on March 9. More ...
JonathanVeira750
International singer Jonathan Veira coming to Norfolk 
Jonathan is a talented and versatile international singer, and will be coming to Hethersett Methodist Church, as part of his “Jonathan Veira – Songs and Tales Tour” on Saturday May 23. More ...
 Latest Culture Articles 
St Edmund Way between Bures an
Join 1000th anniversary pilgrimage to Bury St Edmunds
There is the opportunity to follow in the footsteps of countless pilgrims and join an ecumenical pilgrimage to Bury St Edmunds in Suffolk this May, starting on the Norfolk Broads. More ...
TonyFrancis750
Salvation Detective investigates Mayflower voyage
Former police sergeant and now “Salvation Detective” Tony Francis spoke to a Norwich audience recently of how he has used his sleuthing skills to unravel the spiritual heritage of the USA. More ...
YMCA175Exhibition750
Norwich exhibition marks huge impact of YMCA
An exhibition which marks the enormous impact of the YMCA across the world over its 175-year history has arrived in Norwich as part of a nation-wide tour. More ...
 

Calendar of events

 

Sat 29 Feb 7:00pm
Mon 2 Mar 9:30am
Mon 2 Mar 6:30pm
Wed 4 Mar 2:00pm
Thu 5 Mar 7:30pm
Thu 5 Mar 7:30pm
Fri 6 Mar 2:00pm
Fri 6 Mar 3:20pm
Sat 7 Mar 7:30pm
Sun 8 Mar
Mon 9 Mar 7:00pm
Thu 12 Mar 2:00pm
Thu 12 Mar 7:30pm
Thu 12 Mar 7:30pm
Garboldisham Village Hall
Fri 13 Mar 7:00pm
Sat 14 Mar 9:00am
Sat 14 Mar 12:00pm
Mon 16 Mar
Thu 19 Mar 7:30pm
Thu 19 Mar 7:30pm

Published: 06/01/2016

475 views